Season 2020 – 2021

Play
Author
Director Play Dates
The Sociable Plover / Flying Ducks Tim Whitnall Andrea Parle Saturday 12/09/2020 to Saturday 19/09/2020.
Punk Rock Simon Stephens Abbie Jones Monday 12/10/2020 to Saturday 17/10/2020
The Railway Children E Nesbitt / adpt by Mike Kenny Elizabeth Dunn Saturday 07/11/2020 to Saturday 14/11/2020
The Game’s Afoot Ken Ludwig Geoff Sword Saturday 23/01/2021 to Saturday 30/01/2021
1984 George Orwell / adpt by Matthew Dunster Stephen Davies Saturday 20/03/2021 to Saturday 27/03/2021
DNA Dennis Kelly Jon Walker Monday 19/04/2021 to Saturday 24/04/2021
Corpse Gerald Moon
Graham Humphreys
Saturday 22/05/2021 to Saturday 29/05/2021

 

Click the play title above, for more information about the play.